Campaign Reports

Système de rapport avancé avec INBOX

Ce qui fait la distinction d’un marketing par courrier électronique d’une autre méthode de marketing c’est sa traçabilité. Contrairement aux autres méthodes, vous pouvez voir comment plusieurs personnes ont ouvert, cliqué et démontré de l’intérêt pour vos messages et où, quand et comment elles l’ont fait. INBOX offre des rapports avancés et détaillés afin que vous puissiez vous améliorer pour vos prochaines campagnes. Vous pouvez faire à la fois l’analyse des performances de vos abonnés et les vôtres.

Suivez vos campagnes en temps réel

À partir du moment où vous lancez vos campagnes par courrierélectronique sur INBOX, vous pouvez les suivre en temps réel . Chaque détail est intanténement fourni par des rapports dans le système.

Voyez ce qui s’est passé sur des graphiques interactifs

Vous pouvez fixer des délais pour voir votre performance et demander à INBOX de créer des graphiques interactifs des événements. Vous pouvez voir combien de personne ont ouvert et cliqué sur vos courriels. En faisant l’analyse de la durée du temps de lecture, vous pouvez créer des contenus plus intelligents lors des prochaines campagnes.

Rebonds

Votre base de données devient naturellement plus restreinte. Les personnes peuvent cesser d’utiliser leurs adresses courriel et leurs boîtes de réceptions deviennent remplies et l’adresse où vous avez envoyé un courriel peut ne pas exister du tout. Alors, vous devez dépoussiérer. INBOX produit un rapport des adresses rebondies et nettoie votre base de données lui-même. Il vous envoie également des rapports pour vous informer des raisons de ces rejets.

 

Plus de 15.000 entreprises adorent INBOX

Démarrez votre forfait jusqu’à 5 000 courriels/mois et 500 abonnés

Advanced Reporting System

with INBOX

Get Better Every Time

What distinguishes email marketing from other marketing methods is its trackability. Unlike other methods, you can see how many people opened, clicked and showed interest to your messages and where, when and how they did it. INBOX offers detailed and advanced reports; so that you can get better for the next campaigns. You can analyze both your subscribers’ and your own performance.

Track Your Campaigns in Real Time

From the moment you send your email campaigns on INBOX, you can track them in real-time. All the details are provided by reports in the system instantly.

See What Happened on Interactive Graphs

You can set time frames to see your performance and ask INBOX to create interactive graphs for what happened. See how many people opened and clicked-through on your emails. By analyzing the length of reading times, you can create smart content for the next campaigns.

Bounces

Your database gets smaller by nature. People may stop using their email addresses and their inboxes get full or the address that you have sent an email may not exist at all. So, you need to clear the dust out. INBOX reports which addresses bounced and clears your database on its own. It also sends you reports to notify why they bounced.

 

Spams and Unsubscribes

You subscribers may stop receiving emails from you. When they mark you as spam or unsubscribe, you will now who did it. You can automate the unsubscription process with INBOX Triggers and keep your database fresh any time.

Track click-through behaviors

You can categorize the subscribers by tracking and analyzing their click-through behaviors. It helps you create more personalized lists and campaigns. Also, you can track the image content in the e-mails and get reports with INBOX.

Start your free plan up to 5.000 emails/mo
Start Free Plan