API Integration

 

Intégration API

Vous pouvez intégrer INBOX dans vos propres technologies CRM et des applications tierces avec ASPI. Ayez un un plein contrôle l sur le marketing de vos courriers électronique dans une seule plateforme ou simplement transférer vos données dans INBOX.

Gérez vos contacts avec API

Vous pouvez gérer vos contacts sur votre tableau de bord avec API. INBOX vous permet de créer des listes de contacts, les mettre à jour automatiquement, les déplacer et ajouter vos abonnés à vos sous-listes et créer de nouvelles listes à partir de votre base de données. Ajoutez des champs personnalisés aux profils des abonnés autant que vous le désirez et mettez à jour automatiquement avec API. De plus, toutes les fonctionnalités de segmentation offertes par INBOX sont faciles à administrer par API.

Gérez vos bulletins d’information avec API

Avec Intégration API, vous pouvez créer et supprimer des bulletins d’information, effectuer des mises à jour facilement. Transférer un bulletin d’informationl déjà créé à partir de votre site Web ou votre CRM prend une minute. Puis vous pouvez faire des modifications et mettre à jour un bulletin d’information, l’enregistrer pour l’utiliser ultérieurement ou pour l’archiver.

Plus de 15.000 entreprises adorent INBOX

Démarrez votre forfait jusqu’à 5 000 courriels/mois et 500 abonnés

API Integration

with INBOX

API Integration

You can integrate INBOX into your own CRM Technologies and third-party applications with API integration. Have total control of your email marketing campaigns in a single platform; or simply transfer data to INBOX.

Manage your contacts with API

You can manage your contacts on your dashboard with the API. INBOX allows you to create contact lists, update them automatically, move and add your subscribers to sub-lists and create new lists from your database. Add custom fields on subscriber profiles as much as you want and update automatically with API. Moreover, all the segmentation features offered by INBOX are easy to manage by API.

Manage your newsletter by API

With API Integration, you can create and delete newsletters, make updates easily. Transferring an already created newsletter from your web-site or CRM takes a minute. Then you can make changes and updates on a newsletter, save it for future use or archive.

Manage sending by API

You can carry out your campaigns on your own CRM or a third-party application by integrating INBOX to that platform. To gather all your digital operations on a single panel, INBOX offers all its features with API, as well.

Other Advanced Features

You can manage all other advanced features on your systems after a fast and simple integration with INBOX. This includes web forms, web-track, sending and receiving accounts, custom fields of subscribers and references.

Start your free plan up to 5.000 emails/mo
Start Free Plan